Belarus Visa-Free: Now For 30 Days
Official Website of the Republic of Belarus
Year of Native Land in Belarus
Travel

Belarus Events Calendar
Belarus’ Top Tourist Sites
UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Belarus
Belarusian sanatoria and health resorts
Souvenirs from Belarus
| Home | Travel | Things to do | Places of interest | Minsk Oblast

Minsk Oblast Landmarks

Khatyn Memorial


The Khatyn MemorialThe Khatyn Memorial is a symbol of tragedy and unbelievable courage of the Belarusian people; it is a tribute to the memory of every third Belarusian killed in the Great Patriotic War… The Belarusian village of Khatyn is famous all over the world. Here on 22 March 1943 the Nazi brutally murdered 149 local residents, including the elderly and 75 children. The people were burnt alive in a locked barn. Those who tried to escape from the fire were shot dead. This impressive memorial was built in place of the village to commemorate the tragedy of Khatyn and hundreds of other villages destroyed together with its residents. More than 36 million people from around the world visited the place since the memorial was unveiled in 1969.


WhereLogoisk District. There is a guide sign “Khatyn” 54 kilometers away from Minsk on the M3 Minsk-Vitebsk highway. The Khatyn Memorial will be just 5 kilometers away.

Opening hours10.30 – 15.00, closed on Monday

There is also a memorial complex Dalva located not far from Khatyn. This memorial stands on the place of the village that shared the fate of Khatyn. On 19 June 1944 the Nazi burnt alive 29 local children, 13 women and 2 men.

Mound of Glory Memorial Complex

The Mound of GloryThe Mound of Glory commemorates Belarus’ liberation from the Nazi invaders. Taking part in Operation Bagration, a codename for the Soviet 1944 Belorussian Strategic Offensive Operation and one of the biggest operations in the history of humankind, were four fronts led by outstanding military leaders Rokossovsky, Zakharov, Chernyakhovsky and Bagramyan, as well as sailors of the Dnieper river flotilla, French pilots from the Normandie-Niemen Regiment and, of course, Belarusian partisans. The Mound of Glory Memorial Complex is 70.6m high. On top of the hill (35m) that holds the soil brought from the hero cities are four bayonets symbolizing the brotherhood of fatherland defenders, and a glory ring depicting the faces of soldiers and partisans.


Two concrete stairways lead to the Mound of Glory, 241 steps each. At the bottom is an open-air museum where one can see legendary weapons and tanks of the Great Patriotic War.


WhereSmolevichi District, 21 kilometers from Minsk on the M1 Minsk-Moscow highway

Stalin’s Line History and Heritage Museum

Stalin’s LineThe fascinating open-air military museum is located in the Minsk fortified zone, which was part of the famous Stalin’s Line built in 1930 along the borders of the USSR stretching from Karelia in the north to the Black Sea coast in the south. The museum has authentic pillboxes from the times of the war. It also features all kinds of trenches and antitank ditches, shooting positions, bunkers for soldiers and trenches for guns. The museum has Belarus’ biggest exposition of military equipment, aviation and weapons of different years, starting from the times of the Great Patriotic War, a unique collection of gun turrets from the First World War...

Stalin’s Line is an interactive museum: Here you can see the reenactment of historical battles, fire a real weapon from the times of the Great Patriotic War (Mauser, Mosin rifle or Maksim machine-gun), drive a modern armored vehicle and legendary tanks, and taste soldier's porridge. The museum has the memorial "Maritime Glory of Belarus" that boasts a 300-year-old anchor of the times of Peter the Great and famous amphibious tank PT-76.

Opening hours10.00-18.00, closed on Monday
WhereMinsk District, near the village of Loshany, 6km away from the town of Zaslavl

Zaslavl History and Heritage Museum-Reserve

Holy Transfiguration ChurchZaslavl, one of the most ancient towns of Belarus, will turn 1,030 years in 2015. Its history is connected with the tragic fate of the Polotsk Princess whose family was destroyed by the husband, Kiev Prince Vladimir. After the failed attempt to avenge, Rogneda, who became the first Belarusian Christian, returned to the homeland. A new town was built for her and her son Izyaslav who was called prince the bookman for his wisdom… Today, the museum-reserve brings together more than a hundred hectares of the ancient part of Zaslavl, specimens of history and architecture: the ancient settlement Zamechak (10th-11th centuries), burial mounds of the 10th -11th centuries, ancient settlement Val, Holy Transfiguration Church (formerly a Calvinist church), a Roman-Catholic church of the 18th century, a palace and park ensemble...

The museum-reserve also includes a museum exposition, the ethnographic complex Mlyn (Mill), a museum-pillbox and a children's museum of myths and forests.

Opening hours9.00-17.00, closed on Monday

Where4 Rynochnaya Street, the town of Zaslavl (museum and exhibition complex)

Brili Field History and Heritage Memorial

Battle reenactments on the Brili Field One of the largest battles of the 1812 war took place in the vicinity of the town of Borisov in November 1812: retreating Napoleon's forces were defeated, and the Berezina River became a synonym of disaster in the French language. On its banks, near the Belarusian village Studenka and Brili, 50,000 soldiers were killed: the French, Russians, Belarusians, Poles and Germans. Today the Brili Field complex dedicated to the Berezina crossing combines the monuments and burial places, a symbolic grove and burial mounds. This is the place for grandiose battle reenactments bringing together reenactment clubs from Belarus, Russia, Poland, France, and Switzerland...

Memorials in memory of the Berezina crossing were installed in the village of Studenka and near the Borisov-Zembin highway. A fragment of the wing of the manor – Napoleon’s House (where the French Emperor stayed) has survived in the village of Staroborisov.

WhereVillage of Brili, Borisov District

Narochansky National Park

Lake NarochBelarus’ biggest lake Naroch as well as a score of other glacial lakes of striking beauty are the pearls of Narochansky National Park. Among those is 40-meter deep Bolduk, transparent Glublya, heart-shaped Glubelka, mysterious Dead Lake, which feeds from swamp waters… The flora of the place stuns as dozens of rare plants can be found on relatively small territories, which proves the cleanness of the ecosystem. No wonder that the Naroch Krai has turned into Belarus’ biggest health resort, famous for its healing water and mud springs and a pleasant moderate climate.


Visitors to Narochansky National Park can go on a boat trip or take walk along an eco-path, go diving, take a ride on a helicopter or explore the resort during an audio tour.

WhereMyadel District, Naroch health resort

Church in Budslav, National Sanctuary of the Budslav Icon of the Mother of God

Church of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary in BudslavThe grand church of the Ascension of the Blessed Virgin Mary in the village of Budslav, Belarus’ biggest Catholic church, enraptures with its architecture and remarkable history. A wooden temple was founded by Bernardine monks in the 16th century. One of the most worshipped Catholic relics of Belarus, Wonderworking Icon of the Mother of God, has been kept in Budslav since 1613. The icon was given by Pope Clement VIII to Minsk war chief Yan Pats in 1598. Besides, there is a unique wooden altar in St. Barbara Chapel built in 1643.

In recognition of a special role of the Budslav church in the life of Belarusian Catholics, Pope John Paul II gave the church the title of a minor basilica in 1994. It is one of Belarus’ most prominent meeting places for pilgrims from around the world.

WhereMyadel District, the village of Budslav

Belarusian State Vernacular Architecture and Ethnic Heritage Museum in Ozertso

The Belarusian State Vernacular Architecture and Ethnic Heritage Museum The original open-air museum village which features architectural monuments of the 17th-20th centuries is located several kilometers away from Minsk. Ancient wooden houses of peasants, a windmill and a barn, an 18th century church and a Sunday school, a blacksmith’s shop and a tavern were brought here from various parts of the country. They represent three ethnographic regions - Central Belarus, Poozerye and Dnieper Region. The open-air museum hosts numerous folk holidays and original festivals, such as Kolyady, the Kupala Night festival, the project Masterpieces of World Classics in the Open-Air Museum, the cheese festival, the Kamyanitsa folk festival, all the year round…

Opening hoursIn winter from 10.00 to 15.00, in summer from 10.00 to 17.30; closed on Monday and Tuesday

WhereMinsk District, the village of Ozertso

Priluki Castle

Castle in the village of PrilukiThe legend has it that the mysterious castle in the village of Priluki was built in place of an Orthodox monastery that was ruined in 1740 for an unknown reason. The manor belonged to the representatives of affluent families, such as Oginskis, Ivanovskys, Gorvatts, Wisniowieckis. In 1871, the estate seriously damaged by the fire was bought by famous Count Emeryk Hutten-Czapski, an influential minister of Emperor Alexander II, an ardent collector of coins and medals and a great art amateur. He turned this wonderful Neo-Gothic castle into the home of muses for composers, musicians, artists…

In accordance with the Czapskis’ project, guests of the manor covered the distance between the original entry to the main building in 365 steps, the number equal to the number of days in the year. At present the palace houses a research institute.

WhereMinsk District, the agrotown of Priluki

Palace and Park Ensemble in Stankovo village/Homestead of the Hutten-Czapski family in Stankovo village

Homestead of the Hutten-Czapski family in Stankovo villageIn the village of Stankovo Count Emeryk Hutten-Czapski built a wonderful manor that became his family nest. The palace itself reflected his nostalgia for the Middle Ages. It was burnt down during the Second World War, but other buildings remained untouched. For example, the count’s major pride – Skarbnitsa (treasury) – a two-storey pavilion with corner towers and gothic roofs some time ago housed a unique numismatic collection, a library featuring thousands of rare books and old maps, fine art paintings and ancient porcelain, the rarities found during the diggings at the Stankovo burial mounds, etc.

The manor has preserved its old entrance gate, the blacksmith's shop, a servants’ house, a kitchen outbuilding with an underground passage, a water tower, a barn, a family vault, and a summer house with a view to St. Nicholas Church built in the 19th century that is currently under reconstruction.   

WhereDzerzhinsk District, Stankovo village

Dzerzhinovo Homestead Museum

Dzerzhinovo Homestead Museum The isolated farmstead of Dzerzhinovo is the birthplace of a legendary person of the 20th century. One of the most prominent Soviet revolutionaries, statesman and party activist, founder of the Soviet security services Felix Dzerzhinsky acquired the nickname “Iron Felix”. The original family homestead was burnt down by the Nazi in 1943, but later it was reconstructed. The museum recreates the interior decoration of the rooms and houses the items that belonged to the Dzerzhinsky family in the late 19th – early 20th centuries, including pieces of furniture, personal belongings, books, and unique family photographs…


Until the year of 2004 the memorial complex featured 48 boulders, equal to the number of years of Felix Dzerzhinsky’s life. Today the stones are placed along the avenues leading to the museum.

Opening hours9.00 – 17.00. Closed on Sunday and Monday

Where

Stolbtsy District, Petrilovichi village 

Museum of Ancient Folk Crafts and Technologies Dudutki

Museum of Ancient Folk Crafts and Technologies DudutkiOne of the most popular ethnographic museums of Belarus is located near the village of Dudichi, which was owned for 130 years by the famous family of the Yelskies. In the late 1990s a unique complex was created to tell visitors about the everyday life of a Belarusian countryside house of the 19th century. Dudutki offers an ethnographic gallery and a large yard full of craft shops, a wooden church, a windmill and a bakery, a brewery and a creamery… There you will be able to get familiar with secrets of ancient crafts, feel the charm of folk rites and celebrations, taste the genuine freshly baked Belarusian bread…

A garage full of retro cars is another point of interest in Dudutki. There you will see such brands as ZIM, Chaika, Horch, Willys, Volkswagen Beetle, Hanomag, Fiat Topolino, and Chrysler…

Opening hours10.00-17.00 on Tuesday-Wednesday, 10.00-18.00 on Thursday-Sunday, closed on Monday

WhereThe village of Ptich, Pukhovichi District

Dukora Estate (Dukorsky Mayontak)

Dukora EstateNow the historical and tourist center, Dukorskі Mayontak was a gentry estate. In different times it was owned by the well-known families of the Kezgaylos, Sapiehas, Zawiszas, Oginskis, Oshtorps, Gartings. Today the center revives the old traditions of the Belarusian nobility. It offers historical horse riding and fencing classes, dancing and live music, forgotten outdoor entertainment and original fests, restored dishes of the noble cuisine and traditional drinks… Thus, the ivisots of the center can get the feel of what life was like a few centuries back.

Covering 25 hectares, Dukora Estate includes a museum, the old park with a water system, craft shops, a winery, taverns, the gate and the tower that survived since the end of the 18th century, a carriage workshop dating back to the same period, a zoo and a 400-year-old oak of wishes (locals believe that your wish will come true if you touch the tree), guest houses, rope hurdles and an usual Upside Down House.

Opening hours 10:00-18:00 (entry till 17:00), closed on Monday

Where15 Shkolnaya Street, Dukora, Pukhovichi District

Chaim Soutine Museum in Smilovichi

Chaim Soutine Museum in SmilovichiChaim Soutine, one of the outstanding representatives of the Paris School, a friend of Amedeo Modigliani and Marc Chagall, was born in the Belarusian town of Smilovichi in 1893. After the emigration he found a shelter in the famous La Rouche in Paris. He spent many years in the south of France where he tried to win over the Paris public, and made his talented paintings. Once, American collector Albert Barns bought about 60 paintings by Chaim Soutine. The Space of Chaim Soutine Museum was opened in his hometown in 2008. The exposition titled as Home: Smilovichi-Minsk-Vilno tells about the family of the artist, his life in the town, his studies in Minsk and Vilno. The second hall styled like a Paris cafe tells about the legacy of the author and his friends – natives of Lithuania and Belarus, displays the reproductions of the works by Marc Chagall, Ossip Zadkine, Michel Kikoine, Pinchus Kremegne, Oscar Meschaninov and Amedeo Modigliani are presented there.

Where 20 Revolutsionnaya Street, Smilovichi, Minsk Oblast

Opening hours  9.00-17.00; 9.00-14.00 on Saturday closed on Monday

The National Historical and Cultural Museum Nesvizh

NesvizhThe ancient town located one hundred kilometers away from Minsk is well-known far beyond Belarus. It is home to the beautiful palace and park complex placed on the UNESCO World Heritage List, the residence of the once powerful dynasty of the Radziwills. There are also other unique historical and architectural monuments in the town. The Nesvizh Catholic Church of God’s Body is Eastern Europe’s first Baroque style temple where the family crypt of the Radziwills is located (in terms of numbers it is Europe’s third after the crypts of the Habsburgers and the Bourbons). The Nesvizh Town Hall is the oldest one in Belarus. It was built in 1596. The Slutsk Castle Gate is the only gate still standing that used to be part of the town defenses.

The compound of the former convent of the Benedictines in Nesvizh is Belarus’ first convent built in 1593-1596. A college now occupies the buildings that have survived the test of time.

WhereNesvizh

Great Patriotic War monuments in Belarus
Partisan Chronicles
European Games MINSK 2019

Достопримечательности Минской области
В Беларусь без визы: на 5 дней для граждан 80 стран
Официальный сайт Республики Беларусь
Туризм

Календарь событий в Беларуси
Достопримечательности Беларуси
Всемирное наследие ЮНЕСКО в Беларуси
Белорусские санатории и курорты
Сувениры из Беларуси

| Главная | Туризм | Что стоит посмотреть | Достопримечательности Беларуси | Минская область

Достопримечательности Минской области

Государственный мемориальный комплекс "Хатынь"

Мемориальный комплекс "Хатынь"Символ трагедии и невероятного мужества белорусского народа, память о каждом третьем жителе страны, погибшем в годы Великой Отечественной войны… Белорусская деревенька Хатынь печально знаменита на весь мир. Здесь 22 марта 1943 года мученическую смерть приняли 149 жителей, включая стариков и 75 детей. Беззащитных людей фашисты жгли живьем в закрытом сарае, а тех, кто пытался выбраться из огня, "поливали" автоматными очередями. В память о трагедии Хатыни и сотен других уничтоженных вместе с людьми деревень был основан впечатляющий мемориал. С момента открытия в 1969 году здесь побывало более 36 миллионов человек из разных уголков мира.

Где находится

Логойский район. На 54-м километре шоссе Минск – Витебск (М3) установлен указатель "Хатынь", от которого нужно проехать 5 км к комплексу.

 Время работы10.30 – 15.00, выходной – понедельник

Недалеко от Хатыни находится мемориальный комплекс "Дальва", посвященный деревне с такой же страшной судьбой: 19 июня 1944 года фашисты сожгли живьем 29 детей, 13 женщин и 2 мужчин.

Мемориальный комплекс "Курган Славы"

Курган СлавыМонументальный "Курган Славы" основан в честь освобождения Беларуси от немецко-фашистских захватчиков. В военной операции "Багратион" – одной из крупнейших в истории человечества – принимали участие четыре фронта под командованием прославленных полководцев Рокоссовского, Захарова, Черняховского и Баграмяна, а также моряки Днепровской речной флотилии, французские летчики эскадрильи "Нормандия" и, конечно, белорусские партизаны. Общая высота монумента – 70,6 м. На вершине холма (35 м), хранящего землю из городов-героев, находятся четыре штыка-обелиска, символизирующих братство воинов, и кольцо Славы, на котором изображены лица солдат и партизан.

К вершине Кургана Славы ведут две бетонные лестницы – по 241 ступени в каждой. А у подножия находится музей под открытым небом, где можно увидеть легендарные орудия и танки времен Великой Отечественной войны.

Где находитсяСмолевичский район, 21-й километр шоссе Минск – Москва (М1)

Историко-культурный комплекс "Линия Сталина"

Линия СталинаУвлекательный военный музей под открытым небом основан в исторических местах Минского укрепрайона – части знаменитой "Линии Сталина", построенной в 1930 годы вдоль границы СССР от Карелии до Черноморского побережья. На территории комплекса, где сохранились настоящие ДОТы, можно увидеть все виды окопов, траншей и противотанковых рвов, стрелковые позиции, блиндажи для бойцов и окопы для орудий. Здесь же собрана самая большая в Беларуси экспозиция военной техники, авиации и оружия разных лет, начиная со времен Великой Отечественной войны, уникальная коллекция бронеколпаков, сохранившихся с Первой мировой…

"Линия Сталина"интерактивный комплекс: здесь вы увидите реконструкции исторических сражений, испытаете настоящее оружие времен Великой Отечественной войны (винтовку Мосина, Маузер или пулемет Максим), покатаетесь на современной бронетехнике и легендарных военных танках, попробуете солдатскую кашу. В комплексе создана мемориальная линия "Морская слава Беларуси", среди экспонатов которой – 300-летний якорь времен Петра I и знаменитый плавающий танк ПТ-76.

Где находитсяМинский район, у деревни Лошаны в 6 км от г. Заславля

Время работы10.00-18.00, выходной – понедельник

Историко-культурный музей-заповедник "Заславль"

Спасо-Преображенская церковь в Заславле В 2015-м году Заславлю – одному из древнейших городов Беларуси – исполнится 1030 лет. Его история рассказывает о трагической судьбе полоцкой княжны, семью которой погубил муж – киевский князь Владимир. После неудавшейся попытки отомстить Рогнеда, ставшая первой белорусской христианкой, вернулась на родину. Для нее и сына Изяслава, которого за мудрость называли князем-книжником, был построен новый город… Сегодня музей-заповедник объединяет более сотни гектаров древней части Заславля, памятники истории и архитектуры – городище Замэчак (X-XI вв.), курганные могильники X-XI вв., городище Вал, Спасо-Преображенскую церковь (бывший кальвинский сбор), костел XVIII в. и дворцово-парковый ансамбль…

В заповеднике "Заславль" для гостей открыты музейно-выставочная экспозиция, этнографический комплекс "Млын" ("Мельница"), музей-ДОТ, а также Детский музей мифологии и леса.

Где находитсяЗаславль, ул. Рыночная, 4 (музейно-выставочный комплекс)

Время работы9.00 – 17.00, выходной – понедельник

Историко-культурный комплекс "Брилёвское поле"

Историческая реконструкция на Брилевском полеВ ноябре 1812 года в окрестностях Борисова развернулось одно из самых крупных сражений Отечественной войны: отступающие войска Наполеона были разбиты, а река Березина во французском языке стала синонимом катастрофы. На ее берегах у белорусских деревень Студенка и Брили погибли 50 тысяч солдат: французы, русские, белорусы, поляки, немцы. И сегодня комплекс "Брилёвское поле", посвященный Березинской переправе, объединяет памятники и мемориальные захоронения, символичную рощу и курганы. Здесь проходят грандиозные костюмированные сражения, собирающие клубы реконструкторов из Беларуси, России, Польши, Франции, Швейцарии…

Мемориалы в память о Березинской переправе установлены также в деревне Студенка и у шоссе Борисов-Зембин. В деревне Староборисов сохранился фрагмент усадебного флигеля – "Дом Наполеона" – где останавливался французский император.

Где находитсяд. Брили, Борисовский район

Национальный парк "Нарочанский"

Озеро НарочьСамое большое озеро Беларуси Нарочь и еще десятки удивительных по красоте и природным особенностям ледниковых озер – жемчужины национального парка "Нарочанский". Например, Болдук с глубиной до 40 метров, прозрачно чистая Глубля, похожая на сердце Глубелька, таинственное Мертвое озеро, которое питают болотные воды… Восхищает и флора здешних мест: на маленьких территориях могут произрастать сразу десятки видов редких растений, которые свидетельствуют о чистоте экосистемы. Неудивительно, что Нарочанский край превратился в самый большой курорт Беларуси, знаменитый источниками целебных вод и грязей, комфортным умеренным климатом.

Гости национального парка "Нарочанский" могут совершить прогулку по водной глади или экотропе, заняться дайвингом, облететь территорию на вертолете или отправиться в аудиотур по курортному поселку.

Где находитсякурортный поселок Нарочь, Мядельский район

Костел в Будславе – Национальный санктуарий иконы Божьей Матери Будславской

Костел в БудславеВеличественный костел Вознесения Пресвятой Девы Марии в деревне Будслав – самый большой католический храм Беларуси – восхищает архитектурой и удивительной историей. Еще в ХVI веке монахи-бернардинцы основали в местечке деревянный храм, а с 1613 года в Будславе хранится одна из самых почитаемых католических святынь Беларуси – чудотворная икона Божией Матери. Старинный образ в 1598 году минский воевода Ян Пац получил из рук Папы Римского Климента VIII. Кроме того, в каплице святой Варвары,  возведенной при строительстве каменного храма в 1643 году, сохранился уникальный деревянный алтарь.

За особую роль Будславского храма в жизни белорусских католиков Папа Римский Иоанн Павел II в 1994 году присвоил костелу титул "базилика малая". Этот одно из самых знаменитых мест Беларуси, куда приезжают паломники со всего мира.

Где находитсяд. Будслав, Мядельский район

Белорусский государственный музей народной архитектуры и быта в деревне Озерцо

В Белорусском государственном музее народной архитектуры и бытаСамобытный музей-деревня под открытым небом, состоящий из памятников зодчества XVII-ХХ веков, расположен всего в нескольких километрах от Минска. Старинные деревянные дома крестьян, ветряная мельница и амбар, церковь XVIII века и приходская школа, кузница и корчма привезены сюда из разных уголков страны и представляют три этнографических региона – Центральную Беларусь, Поозерье и Поднепровье. Круглый год в музее-скансене проходят праздники в народных традициях и оригинальные фестивали – Коляды, Купалье, проект "Шедевры мировой классики в музее под открытым небом", Сырный фестиваль, фолк-фест "Камяніца"…

Где находитсяд. Озерцо, Минский район

Время работыВ зимний период с 10.00 до 15.00, в летний – с 10.00 до 17.30, выходные – понедельник, вторник

Дворец в деревне Прилуки

Дворец в деревне ПрилукиПо легенде, загадочный дворец в деревне Прилуки появился на месте православного монастыря, который по неизвестной причине разрушился в 1740 году. Владельцами усадьбы были представители видных династий: Огинские, Ивановские, Горватты, Вишневецкие. А в 1871 году имение, сильно пострадавшее от пожара, купил знаменитый граф Эмерик Гуттен-Чапский – влиятельный министр при дворе императора Александра II, страстный коллекционер монет и медалей, утонченный любитель искусства. При нем прекрасный неоготический дворец стал усадьбой муз для композиторов, музыкантов, художников…

Гостей имения встречала оригинальная въездная брама, от которой к резиденции, как задумали Чапские, нужно было сделать ровно 365 шагов – по числу дней в году.  В наше время во дворце расположен научно-исследовательский институт.

Где находитсяагрогородок Прилуки, Минский район

Усадьба Гуттен-Чапских в деревне Станьково

Усадьба Гуттен-Чапских в деревне СтаньковоВ местечке Станьково все тот же граф Эмерик Гуттен-Чапский основал прекрасную усадьбу, ставшую родовой резиденцией. Сам дворец – ностальгия хозяина по средневековью – был сожжен во время Второй мировой войны, но остались в целости другие здания. Например, особая гордость графа – "Скарбница" – двухэтажный павильон с угловыми башнями и готическими крышами, где когда-то хранились уникальная нумизматическая коллекция, библиотека из тысяч редких книг и старинных карт, живописные полотна и старинный фарфор, раритеты, найденные при раскопках станьковских курганов…

Сохранились в усадьбе въездная брама, кузница, дом для прислуги и кухонный флигель с подземным ходом, водонапорная башня, амбар, усыпальница и беседка на берегу пруда, откуда открывается вид на восстанавливаемый Свято-Никольский храм ХIХ века.

Где находитсяд. Станьково, Дзержинский район

Музей-усадьба "Дзержиново"

Музей-усадьба "Дзержиново"Белорусский хутор Дзержиново – родина легендарной личности в истории ХХ века. Один из самых известных советских революционеров и руководителей Октябрьского восстания, государственный и партийный деятель, основатель советских спецслужб, Феликс Дзержинский завоевал прозвище "железный Феликс". Оригинальная родовая усадьба была сожжена фашистами в 1943 году, однако спустя десятилетия восстановлена. В музее воссозданы интерьеры комнат и хранятся настоящие предметы, принадлежавшие семье Дзержинских в конце XIX – начале ХХ вв. Среди них мебель и личные вещи, книги и  уникальные семейные фотографии… 

До 2004 года мемориальный комплекс был представлен 48 валунами – по количеству лет, который прожил Феликс Дзержинский. Сегодня они лежат вдоль аллей, ведущих к музею.

Где находитсяд. Петриловичи, Столбцовский район

 Время работы9.00 – 17.00, выходные – воскресенье, понедельник

Музей старинных народных ремесел и технологий "Дудутки"

ДудуткиОдин из самых посещаемых этнографических музеев Беларуси находится в окрестностях деревни Дудичи, которой на протяжении 130 лет владел знаменитый род Ельских. В конце 1990-х на основе богатой истории здешних мест был создан уникальный комплекс, рассказывающий о жизни белорусского поместья ХIХ века. В "Дудутках" открыты этнографическая галерея и большой ремесленный двор, деревянная церковь Иоанна Пророка, ветряная мельница и пекарня, бровар и сыроварня… Здесь можно познакомиться с тайнами древних ремесел, ощутить очарование народных обрядов и праздников, попробовать настоящий свежевыпеченный белорусский хлеб…

Еще одна достопримечательность музея "Дудутки"гараж с ретро-автомобилями, где хранятся ЗИМ, Чайка, Хорьх, Виллис, Фольксваген Жук, Ганомак, Фиат Тополино, Крайслер…

Где находитсяд. Птичь, Пуховичский ройон

Время работыВторник – среда – 10.00-17.00, четверг – воскресенье – 10.00-18.00, выходной – понедельник

Дукорский маёнтак

Дукорский маёнтакИсторико-туристический комплекс "Дукорскі маёнтак" – бывшее шляхетское имение, землями которого в разное время владели представители знаменитых родов: Кежгайло, Завиши, Шеметы, Огинские, Ошторпы, Гартинги. А сегодня это настоящий центр  возрождения старинной шляхетской культуры Беларуси. Историческая школа верховой езды и владения саблей, колоритные герои-хозяева в традиционных шляхетских костюмах, искусство танца и старинная живая музыка, забытые развлечения на свежем воздухе и удивительно самобытные праздники, возрожденные блюда шляхетской кухни и традиционные напитки – все это словно переносит гостей на несколько столетий назад.
 
На 25 гектарах территории "Дукорского маёнтка" есть музей, старинный парк с водной системой, ремесленные мастерские, винокурня, корчма, шинок, сохранившаяся с конца XVIII века брама с башней, восстановленная по фотоснимкам каретная того же периода, зоосад и 400-летний Дуб желаний, гостевые домики, веревочный городок и необычный объект – Перевернутый дом.

Где находитсяПуховичский район, агрогородок Дукора, ул. Школьная, 15
 
Время работы10:00-18:00 (вход до 17:00), выходной – понедельник

Музей "Пространство Хаима Сутина" в Смиловичах

Музей "Пространство Хаима Сутина" в СмиловичахОдин из ярких представителей "Парижской школы" живописи, друг Амедео Модильяни и Марка Шагала Хаим Сутин родился в 1893 году в белорусском городке Смиловичи. После эмиграции он нашел прибежище в знаменитом парижском "Улье", много лет жил на юге Франции, вновь покорял Париж. И писал свои талантливые работы. Однажды американский коллекционер Альберт Барнс выкупил около 60 полотен Сутина… В 2008 году на родине художника в Смиловичах был создан музей "Пространство Хаима Сутина". Экспозиция под названием "На родине: Смиловичи-Минск-Вильно" рассказывает о родословной и семье художника, его жизни в местечке, учебе в Минске и Вильно. Коллекция второго зала, стилизованного под парижское кафе, приглашает познакомиться с наследием художника и его друзей – выходцев из Литвы и Беларуси, увидеть репродукции картин Марка Шагала, Осипа Цадкина, Михаила Кикоина, Пинхуса Кременя, Оскара Мещанинова, Амедео Модильяни

Где находится Минская область, г.п. Смиловичи, ул. Революционная, 20


 Время работы 9.00-17.00, суббота – 9.00-14.00, выходной – воскресенье

Национальный историко-культурный музей-заповедник "Несвиж"

НесвижСтаринный городок в сотне километров от Минска известен далеко за пределами Беларуси. Именно здесь расположен прекрасный дворцово-парковый ансамбль из Списка всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО – резиденция могущественной династии Радзивиллов, а также другие уникальные памятники истории и архитектуры. Несвижский костел Божьего Тела – первый в Восточной Европе храм в стиле барокко, где находится фамильная крипта Радзивиллов (по численности третья в Европе после усыпальниц Габсбургов и Бурбонов). Несвижская ратуша – самая старая из сохранившихся в Беларуси – построена в 1596 году. А Слуцкая брама в Несвиже – и вовсе единственные сохранившиеся ворота, входившие в систему городских укреплений.

Комплекс бывшего монастыря бенедиктинок в Несвиже – первый в Беларуси женский католический монастырь, построенный в 1593–1596 гг. Сегодня в сохранившихся зданиях находится колледж.

Где находитсяНесвиж

Памятники Великой Отечественной войны в Беларуси
В Беларусь без визы: на 5 дней для граждан 80 стран
Платные дороги в Беларуси