Belarus Visa-Free: Now For 30 Days
Official Website of the Republic of Belarus
Year of Native Land in Belarus
About Belarus
Belarus Events Calendar
Belarus’ Top Tourist Sites
UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Belarus
Belarusian sanatoria and health resorts
Souvenirs from Belarus
| Home | About Belarus | Sport | 2014 IIHF World Championship in Minsk | Arenas and Fan zones

Arenas and Fan zones during 2014 IIHF World Championship

Fan Zones

During the IIHF World Championship two fan zones and three hospitality zones will be operating in Minsk.

Those who will be left without tickets for matches will be able to watch match highlights on huge screens in the fan zones located next to the main arenas of the championship, Minsk Arena and Chizhovka Arena.

The fan zones will offer broadcasts of match highlights on big screens, concerts, gift shops and IIHF World Championship paraphernalia shops, retail shops and tents, the territory of the IIHF World Championship sponsors and partners, playgrounds for mini-tournaments and competitions, cafes and restaurants.

Hospitality Zones

Sports Palace

Sports PalaceThe hospitality zone near the Sports Palace will offer live entertainment, replays of games, souvenir stalls and a cafe with Belarusian cuisine; special tents and chill-out zones; a rental of boats and go-karts.

Opening hours:
9, 22-25 May – from 10:00 to 3:00
Other days from 11:00 to 24:00

 

 

Fan Village

Student Village The Student Village that will be turned into the Fan Village during the 2014 IIHF World Championship will have its 2,500-strong hospitality zone open late into the night. The Fan Village will feature tents with screens, concert and sports grounds, a 24/7 center with a supermarket, a cafe and services (dry-cleaning, laundry, currency exchange), a number of bars. The ice palace next to the village will offer skating services.

Opening hours:
Fan Village –10:00–3:00
Cafes – 8:00-3:00

 

Ice Palace

Ice PalaceThe Ice Palace, the main platform of the hospitality zone, will offer skating and entertainment facilities, a restaurant. A mini cafe will work in the open air next to the ice palace.

Opening hours: 10.00-24.00

Арены и фан-зоны
В Беларусь без визы на 30 дней
Официальный сайт Республики Беларусь
Год малой родины в Беларуси
О Беларуси
Календарь событий в Беларуси
Достопримечательности Беларуси
Всемирное наследие ЮНЕСКО в Беларуси
Белорусские санатории и курорты
Сувениры из Беларуси
| Главная | О Беларуси | Спорт | Чемпионат мира по хоккею-2014 в Минске | Арены и фан-зоны

Арены и фан-зоны

Фан-зоны

Во время чемпионата в Минске были открыты две фан-зоны и три зоны гостеприимства.

Болельщики, не попавшие на трибуны, могли увидеть лучшие эпизоды матчей на огромных экранах в фан-зонах, которые разместились рядом с главным ледовыми площадками чемпионата: 
Минск-Арена

Минск-Арена

Чижовка-Арена

Чижовка-Арена


В фан-зонах для болельщиков: показ самых ярких моментов игр на больших экранах, мероприятия на концертной площадке, магазины сувениров и хоккейной атрибутики, торговые площадки и палатки, территория спонсоров и партнеров ЧМ-2014, игровые площадки для мини-турниров и соревнований, кафе и рестораны.

Зоны гостеприимства

Дворец спорта

Дворец спортаВ зоне гостеприимства у Дворца спорта болельщиков ждали развлекательные мероприятия, ряды сувениров и кафе с белорусскими блюдами. В специальных палатках и зонах – места для отдыха. Рядом с Дворцом работал прокат лодок, на площадке крытого мобильного катка – картинг.

Время работы:
9, 22-25 мая – с 10.00 до 3.00
В остальные дни – с 11.00 до 24.00

 

Фан-деревня

Студенческая деревняВ Студенческой деревне, которая на время ЧМ-2014 стала главным местом размещения болельщиков, до поздней ночи была открыта зона гостеприимства на 2500 мест. На площадке в Фан-деревне – крытые тенты и экраны, концертные и спортивные площадки, круглосуточный комплекс с супермаркетом, кафе и сервисом (химчистка, прачечная, обмен валют), кафе и буфеты общежитий, палатки и зонты. В ледовом дворце рядом с деревней – массовые катания на коньках.

Время работы:
Фан-деревня – с 10.00 до 3.00
Кафе в общежитиях деревни – с 8.00 до 3.00

Ледовый дворец

Ледовый дворецОсновная площадка зоны гостеприимства – внутри дворца: здесь можно было покататься на коньках, развлечься на дискотеке, отдохнуть и поужинать в ресторане. Рядом с Ледовым дворцом работала развлекательная площадка под открытым небом с мини-кафе и местами отдыха.

Время работы: с 10.00 до 24.00

 

Здесь вы можете скачать ПУТЕВОДИТЕЛЬ БОЛЕЛЬЩИКА.