Belarus Visa-Free: Now For 30 Days
Official Website of the Republic of Belarus
Belarus’ Liza Misnikova at the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2019 in Gliwice-Silesia
Travel

Belarus Events Calendar
Belarus’ Top Tourist Sites
UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Belarus
Belarusian sanatoria and health resorts
Souvenirs from Belarus
| Home | Travel | Shopping | Shopping in Minsk

Shopping in Minsk

Galleria Minsk Shopping Center
Galleria Minsk Shopping Center

In Minsk you can not only buy something for yourself but also find wonderful presents and souvenirs for your friends and relatives. Our guide will help you plan your shopping in Minsk.

GUM Department Store

The GUM Department Store is one of the largest department stores in Minsk. It was established in 1951 (the first GUM built in 1934 was destroyed during the war). Today GUM is one of the main shopping and tourist sites of Minsk: the building of GUM is an architectural landmark of the 20 century. It is frequently used as a location for filming movies. The four-storey GUM offers clothes, shoes, goods for children, cosmetics, cloth, Belarusian souvenirs, household appliances, etc.

GUM
Address 21 Independence Avenue 
Metro station
Oktyabrskaya, Kupalovskaya
Opening hours daily from 9.00 till 21.00, Sunday - from 10.00 till 20.00

TSUM Department Store

A large shopping complex is located on the main avenue of Minsk. Opened in 1964, it sells everything from clothes and shoes to exclusive design items. Thanks to the recent large-scale renovations the store has increased the shop floor and created a more comfortable environment for shopping.

TSUM
Address 54 Independence Avenue
Metro station
Yakub Kolas square
Opening hours daily from 9.00 to 21.00; Sunday - 10.00 to 21.00

Belarus Department Store

A large department store with the symbolic name was opened in Minsk in 1978. The five-storey modern shopping center offers a variety of goods from Belarus’ major brands. The calling card of the store is a great landscape panel on the facade which is nearly 1,500 m² big. The panel features picturesque Belarusian landscape. 

Belarus
Address 4 Zhilunovicha Street (intersection with Partizansky Avenue)
Metro station
Partizanskaya
Opening hours daily from 9.00 to 21.000, Sunday - 10.00 to 19.00

Na Nemige Trading House

The big trading house in the Minsk historical downtown was created by a joint Soviet-Dutch enterprise in the early 1990s. Today it is one of the most popular shopping places. Na Nemige includes the departments of clothing and shoes, jewelry and accessories, cosmetics and perfumery, household appliances and useful things, and also a big supermarket and the café “Let’s meet at Nemiga"...

Na Nemige
Address 8 Nemiga Street
Metro station
Nemiga
Opening hours daily from 09.00 to 22.00, Sunday - from 10.00 to 20.00

Kirmash Trading House

The Kirmash Trading House (translated from Belarusian  as a fair or a market place) offers goods from more than 1000 suppliers: clothing, footwear, perfumes and cosmetics, leather goods, ceramics and other souvenirs, jewelry ... The trading house has dynamic interior design inspired by Belarusian landscapes, seasons, holidays.

Kirmash
Address 100 Dzerzhinskogo Avenue
Metro station
Petrovshchina
Opening hours daily from 09.00 to 21.00, Sunday - from 10.00 to 20.00

Stolitsa Shopping Center

The shopping center at the heart of the city under the Independence Square is one of the most popular attractions. In the CIS, there are only a few underground complexes of this scale: Okhotny Ryad in Moscow, Globus in Kiev, and Stolitsa in Minsk which opened in 2007. There are three levels of shops and boutiques, cafés and restaurants, entertainment. The atrium of the center often hosts festivals and concerts, computer games championships and other competitions, presentations and tastings.

Stolitsa
Address Independence Avenue, underground level
Metro station
Ploshchad Lenina
Opening hours daily from 10.00 to 22.00

Zhdanovichi Trading House

Zhdanovichi is the largest shopping complex in Minsk and Belarus. The "shopping city" is located on the outskirts of Minsk near the Minsk ring road. It brings together numerous trade facilities: Mir Mody complex (5 large centers with clothes, footwear and accessories outlets), the Grad shopping and entertainment center, the Food center, the building materials exhibition, the animal market, the Lebyazhy market town, the auto-market and the radio-market. The Grad shopping and entertainment center has the children's center Cosmo, bowling and billiard clubs, a museum of antique samovars, a mini-brewery, cafés and restaurants. The local landmark is the flea market called Wonderland where you can buy old rare stuff, jewelry, hand-made things...

Zhdanovichi
Address 123 Timiryazeva Street  
Train station

Lebyazhy

Opening hours daily from 9.00 till 19.00, closed on Monday

Expobel shopping and entertainment center

Expobel became the first facility in Belarus that has brought together shopping, entertainment and services: the Expobel concept has been modeled on the Akropolis center in Vilnius. Expobel includes more than 70 clothes and footwear stores, supermarket, restaurant, casino, bowling alley, supermarket, home appliances and electronics outlets, beauty salon and nail bar, a large recreation area. You can take a walk along the green "streets" of the center or take a break and sit on a bench. Near the complex there is the Aquabel sports and fitness center, Aquabel and Expobel business centers and the construction supermarket, the trade center of auto parts and building materials, trade and exhibition platform of consumer goods.

Expobel
Address intersection of Miroshnichenko Street and Minsk ring road

Opening hours

daily from 10.00 to 22.00

Zamok shopping center

Even from afar, Zamok (Castle) on Pobeditelei Avenue attracts attention with unusual architecture combining the images of modern times and the Middle Ages. Zamok operates a supermarket, a home appliances shop, Boutique Mall, cafes, and beauty salons. An ice rink, the concert hall Prime Hall, bars, restaurants, a cinema multiplex, entertainment centers for kids Discovery Maxi and Discovery XL have also been opened for the pleasure of the customers. Zamok is located near Minsk Arena

Zamok
Address 65 Pobeditelei Avenue
Opening hours
daily from 9.00 am to 22.00

Arena City

The new shopping and entertainment center is located close to Minsk Arena. It includes clothes, footwear and accessories stores, a large grocery store and a food court. The center also has three entertainment zones: Silver Screen movie theater, a hall for VIP guests and a games area for children.

Arena City
Address 84 Pobeditelei Avenue
Opening hours
daily from 10.00 to 22.00

 

Galleria Minsk shopping center

Located in the downtown, Galleria Minsk is a shopping and entertainment center with original interior design. The center comprises over 150 shops and a hypermarket (on the ground floor). Shopping done, visitors can go up to the seventh floor to have a bite in  a food-court or relax in a large summer patio with a wonderful view of the Svisloch River and the Old Town. There is a five-level car park.

9 Pobediteley Avenue


Nemiga


Shopping center, food-court: 10:00 – 22:00, every day
Hypermarket: 09:00 – 23:00, every day

Galileo shopping and entertainment center

Galileo is situated near the main transport hubs of the capital – the bus station and the railway station. Cafes and a food-court offer a view of the City Gate, one of the major attractions of Minsk. There are ten food-court outlets, a fast food restaurant, and five cafes serving various cuisines, from the traditional Belarusian to the Pacific-Asian. Seven floors of Galileo accommodate over 70 shops of world brands and Belarusian trademarks, a supermarket, a children’s entertainment center, a multiplex with seven cinema halls and a recreation area, and a 7D cinema. The center also has a three-level car park and a bicycle parking.

6 Bobruiskaya Street


Ploshchad Lenina


Shops: Sundays – Thursdays 10:00 – 22:00; Fridays – Saturdays 10:00 – 23:00
Supermarket: 7:00 – 23:00, every day
Cinema: Sundays – Thursdays 10:00 – 00:30; Fridays – Saturdays 10:00 – 02:30

Dana Mall

Dana Mall includes over 100 shops of world brands (Zara, Pull&Bear, Massimo Dutti) and Belarusian trademarks, cozy cafes, numerous coffee houses, a lively food-court, seven cutting-edge cinemas of the biggest multiplex in Belarus, “wonder park” and a children’s entertainment center. There is a large parking space for cars and bicycles in front of Dana Mall. The center also has an underground car park for 3,800 cars. Every month the center hosts entertainment, sport and family events, fashion shows and themed celebrations in the atrium. There is also the ArtChaos art gallery in the center.

11 Mstislavtsa street


Vostok


09:00 – 23:00, every day

 

There are numerous trading centers in Minsk where you can make really good buys. Among the most popular are trading centers Zerkalo, Atlantic, Passage, Siluet, New Europe, Impulse, Moskovsko-Vensky, Nemiga 3, Podzemny Gorod (Subcity), Globo, Titan, Maximus, Magnit, ALL…

If you look for true Belarusian brands at the best prices coupled with other pleasant bonuses, then you choice is the chain stores and salons of the companies which operate in different districts of the capital. Among them is Belwest, Marko, Bielita Vitex, Milavitsa, Galantea Elema, Svitanok, Kalinka, Pinsk Knitwear (Polesie), Alesya…

Minsk Hypermarkets

Alongside with numerous convenience stores in Minsk, there are hypermarkets, supermarket chains and discounters, which offer everything from food to household appliances. 

Minsk’s largest hypermarket and supermarket chains include Euroopt, Korona, Almi, Gyppo, Belmarket, Sosedi, Prostore, BIGZZ, Green, Vitalur, Radzivillovsky, and Preston.

Building materials hypermarkets such as OMA, Materik, Mile enjoy strong popularity among Minsk residents and guests.

Minsk Markets

Merchandise markets in Minsk offer cloths, footwear, accessories, household appliances, other useful things. At food markets one will find a wide range of fresh meat and fish (grown by local fisheries), dairy products, vegetables and greenery, fruit and berries, honey. The markets in Minsk and other cities of Belarus have been undergoing renovations gradually turning into covered pavilions with stalls.  

Komarovsky RynokKomarovsky Rynok is Minsk’s landmark. It is the country’s main food market, bringing together under its roof the majority of Belarusian producers. Besides, fresh products are brought to Komarovka by farmers and private farmsteads.

The unique indoor pavilion of Komarovsky Rynok, built in 1980, is a specimen of architecture and urban planning: the building of the kind is the only one in Europe.

Komarovsky Rynok Square is a popular meeting point for Minsk residents and guests. The square is decorated by a fountain and original bronze sculptures: horses, a photographer, a lady with a god, sunflower seed retailers.

Great Patriotic War monuments in Belarus
Partisan Chronicles

Официальный сайт Республики Беларусь
XI Международный музыкальный фестиваль Юрия Башмета
Туризм

Календарь событий в Беларуси
Достопримечательности Беларуси
Всемирное наследие ЮНЕСКО в Беларуси
Белорусские санатории и курорты
Сувениры из Беларуси

| Главная | Туризм | Шопинг | Шопинг в Минске

Шопинг в Минске

Торговый центр "Столица"
Торговый центр "Столица"

В Минске можно не только сделать удачные покупки для себя, но и приобрести отличные подарки и сувениры друзьям и родственникам. Наш гид поможет вам распланировать свой минский шопинг.

ГУМ

Минский ГУМ – один из крупнейших универмагов столицы, открытый в 1951 году (первый ГУМ, построенный в 1934-м, разрушен во время войны). Сегодня это торговая и туристическая достопримечательность Минска: здание ГУМа – памятник архитектуры и градостроительства ХХ века, поэтому в его интерьерах нередко снимаются фильмы. На 4 этажах универмага можно приобрести одежду, обувь, детские товары, косметику, ткани, белорусские сувениры, бытовую технику и многое другое…

ГУМ
Адрес проспект Независимости, 21
Станция метро
Октябрьская, Купаловская
Время работы ежедневно с 9.00 до 21.00,
воскресенье – с 10.00 до 21.00

ЦУМ

Большой торговый комплекс на главном проспекте Минска работает с 1964 года. На 5 этажах в ЦУМе можно найти все от одежды и обуви до эксклюзивных предметов дизайна. Большая реконструкция последних лет позволила магазину расширить торговые площади и создать еще более комфортную атмосферу для шопинга.

ЦУМ
Адрес проспект Независимости, 54
Станция метро
площадь Якуба Коласа
Время работы ежедневно с 9.00 до 21.00,
воскресенье – с 10.00 до 20.00

Универмаг "Беларусь"

Большой универсальный магазин с символичным названием был открыт в Минске в 1978 году. На пяти этажах современного торгового комплекса можно найти разнообразные товары ведущих белорусских брендов. Визитка универмага "Беларусь" – огромное пейзажное панно на фасаде, размеры которого составляют почти 1,5 тысячи м². Здесь запечатлен живописный уголок белорусской природы.

Беларусь
Адрес ул. Жилуновича, 4 (Партизанский проспект)
Станция метро
Партизанская
Время работы ежедневно с 9.00 до 21.00,
воскресенье – с 10.00 до 20.00

Торговый дом "На Немиге"

Крупный торговый дом в историческом центре Минска создан совместным советско-нидерландским предприятием в начале 1990-х. Сегодня это одно из самых популярных мест для шопинга в Минске. Комплекс "На Немиге" объединяет фирменные салоны одежды и обуви, украшений и аксессуаров, косметики и парфюмерии, бытовой техники и полезных мелочей, а также крупный универсам и кафе "Встретимся на Немиге"

На Немиге Адрес ул. Немига, 8
Станция метро
Немига
Время работы ежедневно с 9.00 до 21.00,
воскресенье – с 10.00 до 20.00

Торговый центр "Кірмаш"

ТЦ "Кірмаш" (в переводе с белорусского "ярмарка") предлагает товары более чем 1000 поставщиков: одежда и обувь, парфюмерия и косметика, галантерея, белорусская керамика и другие сувениры, ювелирные украшения… Визитка центра – динамичное оформление интерьера, вдохновением для которого становятся белорусские пейзажи, поры года, праздники.

Кірмаш Адрес пр. Дзержинского, 100
Станция метро
Петровщина
Время работы ежедневно с 09.00 до 21.00, воскресенье – с 10.00 до 18.00

Торговый центр "Столица"

Общественно-торговый центр в самом центре города под площадью Независимости стал одной из популярнейших достопримечательностей. В СНГ существует всего несколько подземных комплексов подобного уровня: "Охотный ряд" в Москве, "Глобус" в Киеве, минская "Столица", открытая в 2007 году. На трех уровнях расположены фирменные магазины и бутики, кафе и рестораны, развлекательные заведения, видеокомплекс, салоны красоты. Пешеходные улицы центра ведут к атриуму, под куполом  которого проходят фестивали и концерты, чемпионаты по компьютерным играм и другие соревнования, презентации и дегустации.

Торговый центр "Столица" Адрес пл. Независимости, подземный уровень
Станция метро
площадь Ленина
Время работы ежедневно с 10.00 до 22.00

Торговый центр "Ждановичи"

Ждановичи – самый крупный центр торговли Минска и в целом Беларуси. "Город для шопинга" расположен на окраине столицы – в районе МКАД близ шоссе Минск-Молодечно. Он объединяет многочисленные торговые объекты: комплекс "Мир моды" (5 больших центров с павильонами одежды, обуви и аксессуаров), торгово-развлекательный центр "Град", "Продовольственный центр", "Строительную выставку", зоо-рынок, торговый городок "Лебяжий", авторынок, радиомаркет. В Shopping Mall GRAD открыты детский комплекс "Космо", боулинг- и бильярдный клубы, музей старинных самоваров, мини-пивоварня, кафе и рестораны. Достопримечательность ТЦ "Ждановичи" – рынок "поле чудес" ("блошиный рынок"), где можно купить старые раритетные вещи, украшения, хэнд-мэйд…

 Ждановичи Адрес ул. Тимирязева, 123
Железнодорожная станция Лебяжий
Время работы ежедневно с 9.00 до 19.00, выходной – понедельник

Торгово-развлекательный центр "Экспобел"

"Экспобел" стал первым в Беларуси комплексом, объединяющим шопинг, развлечения и услуги: концепция разработана компанией-проектировщиком подобного по формату центра "Акрополис" в Вильнюсе. Здесь находятся более 70 магазинов модной одежды и обуви, гипермаркет, ресторанный двор, казино, боулинг-центр, супермаркет бытовой техники и электроники, салон красоты и нейл-бар, большие зоны отдыха. На озелененных "улицах" центра можно прогуляться или передохнуть на скамье. Рядом с комплексом расположены спортивно-оздоровительный центр "Аквабел", бизнес-центры "Аквабел" и "Экспобел", строительный супермаркет, торгово-выставочный центр автозапчастей и стройматериалов, торгово-выставочная площадка товаров народного потребления.

Экспобел Адрес пересечение ул. Мирошниченко и МКАД
Время работы ежедневно с 10.00 до 22.00

Торговый центр "Замок"

Еще издали комплекс "Замок" на проспекте Победителей привлекает необычной архитектурой, сочетающей образы современности и средневековья. Здесь работают гипермаркет, салон бытовой техники, галерея бутиков "Модный молл", кафетерии, салоны красоты. В скором времени планируется открытие ледового катка, ночного клуба, баров, ресторанов, кинотеатра-мультиплекса, казино. Комплекс находится недалеко от "Минск-Арены" – главной площадки чемпионата мира по хоккею-2014

Экспобел Адрес пр. Победителей, 56
Время работы ежедневно с 9.00 до 22. 00

Торговый центр "Арена-сити"

Новый торгово-развлекательный центр построен совсем рядом с комплексом "Минск-Арена". Здесь открыты магазины одежды, обуви и аксессуаров, большой супермаркет. В "Арена-сити" находится первый и пока единственный в Беларуси фуд-корт – огромная площадка, состоящая из ряда разных ресторанов и имеющая общий посадочный "зал". Также в комплексе предусмотрены три развлекательных эпицентра: концертная площадка, места приема высокопоставленных гостей и игровая зона для детей.

Торговый центр "Арена-сити" Адрес пр. Победителей, 84
Время работы ежедневно с 10.00 до 22.00

В Минске есть еще много торговых центров, где можно сделать удачные покупки. Среди самых популярных – торговые центры "Зеркало", "Атлантик", "Пассаж", "Силуэт", "Новая Европа", "Импульс", "Московско-Венский", "Бюргер", "Купаловский", "Немига 3", "Рубин Плаза", "Подземный город", "Глобо", "Титан", "Максимус", "Магнит", "ALL"…

Если вы ищете настоящие белорусские бренды по самым выгодным ценам и с другими приятными бонусами, то ваш выбор – фирменные магазины и салоны ведущих предприятий, которые открыты в разных районах столицы. Среди них "Белвест", "Марко", "Белита-Витэкс", "Милавица", "Галантэя", "Элема", "Свитанок", "Калинка", "Пинский трикотаж" ("Полесье"), "Алеся"…

Гипермаркеты Минска

Наряду с многочисленными магазинами шаговой доступности, в Минске работают большие гипермаркеты, сетевые супермаркеты и дискаунтеры, где можно купить все от продуктов питания до бытовой техники. 

Крупнейшие гипермаркеты столицы – "Гиппо", "Простор", "Корона", MAXIMUS, BIGZZ. Популярные сетевые супермаркеты: "Рублевский", "Соседи", "Алми", "Белмаркет", "Виталюр", "Родная сторона", "Престон", сеть дискаунтеров "Евроопт".

Популярностью у горожан и гостей Минска пользуются строительные гипермаркеты – "ОМА", "Материк", "Новосёлкин".

Рынки Минска

На вещевых рынках в Минске можно купить одежду, обувь, аксессуары, бытовую технику, полезные мелочи. Продовольственные рынки предлагают свежее мясо и рыбу (выращенную местными рыбными хозяйствами), молочные продукты, овощи и зелень, фрукты и ягоды, мед. В последние годы рынки в Минске и других городах Беларуси модернизируются, превращаясь в крытые павильоны с торговыми рядами.  

Комаровский рынокЗнаменитая достопримечательность Минска – Комаровский рынок. Это главный продовольственный рынок страны, где представлена фирменная торговля большинства белорусских производителей. Кроме того, свежие продукты на Комаровку привозят фермеры и хозяева частных сельских подворий.

Уникальный крытый павильон Комаровского рынка, построенный в 1980 году, является памятником архитектуры и градостроительства: сооружение такого рода – единственное в Европе.

Площадь перед Комаровским рынком – популярное место встреч у минчан и гостей города. Ее украшают фонтан и оригинальные бронзовые скульптуры: лошади, фотографа, дамы с собачкой, бабушки-торговки семечками.

V Всебелорусское народное собрание
Программа социально-экономического развития Республики Беларусь на 2016 — 2020 годы (ПРОЕКТ)
Парламентские выборы 2016 года в Беларуси
Памятники Великой Отечественной войны в Беларуси
Деноминация в Беларуси: новые деньги
Платные дороги в Беларуси