Belarus Visa-Free: Now For 30 Days
Official Website of the Republic of Belarus
Year of Native Land in Belarus
About Belarus

Belarus Events Calendar
Belarus’ Top Tourist Sites
UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Belarus
Belarusian sanatoria and health resorts
Souvenirs from Belarus
| Home | About Belarus | Sport | 2014 IIHF World Championship in Minsk | Schedule

Schedule of the ice hockey world championship 2014 games

Preliminary Round

Date Minsk Arena
Group B
Time Chizhovka Arena
Group A
9 May Fri SwitzerlandSUI RussiaRUS 16:45 FranceFRA CanadaCAN
9 May Fri BelarusBLR
USAUSA 20:45 SlovakiaSVK Czech RepublicCZE
10 May Sat KazakhstanКAZ GermanyGER 12:45 ItalyITA NorwayNOR
10 May Sat FinlandFIN LatviaLAT 16:45 SwedenSWE DenmarkDEN
10 May Sat USAUSA SwitzerlandSUI 20:45 CanadaCAN SlovakiaSVK
11 May Sun 12:45 FranceFRA ItalyITA
11 May Sun GermanyGER LatviaLAT 13:45
11 May Sun 16:45 NorwayNOR DenmarkDEN
11 May Sun BelarusBLR KazakhstanKAZ 17:30
11 May Sun 20:45 SwedenSWE Czech RepublicCZE
11 May Sun FinlandFIN RussiaRUS 21:00
12 May Mon SwitzerlandSUI BelarusBLR 16:45 SlovakiaSVK FranceFRA
12 May Mon RussiaRUS USAUSA 20:45 Czech RepublicCZE CanadaCAN
13 May Tue GermanyGER FinlandFIN 16:45 ItalyITA DenmarkDEN
13 May Tue KazakhstanKAZ LatviaLAT 20:45 NorwayNOR SwedenSWE
14 May Wed SwitzerlandSUI GermanyGER 16:45 Czech RepublicCZE ItalyITA
14 May Wed RussiaRUS KazakhstanKAZ 20:45 SlovakiaSVK NorwayNOR
15 May Thu USAUSA LatviaLAT 16:45 CanadaCAN DenmarkDEN
15 May Thu FinlandFIN BelarusBLR 20:45 SwedenSWE FranceFRA
16 May Fri USAUSA KazakhstanKAZ 16:45 CanadaCAN ItalyITA
16 May Fri FinlandFIN SwitzerlandSUI 20:45 SwedenSWE SlovakiaSVK
17 May Sat LatviaLAT RussiaRUS 12:45 FranceFRA NorwayNOR
17 May Sat BelarusBLR GermanyGER 16:45 DenmarkDEN Czech RepublicCZE
17 May Sat SwitzerlandSUI KazakhstanKAZ 20:45 SlovakiaSVK ItalyITA
18 May Sun USAUSA FinlandFIN 16:45 CanadaCAN SwedenSWE
18 May Sun RussiaRUS GermanyGER 20:45 Czech RepublicCZE NorwayNOR
19 May Mon KazakhstanKAZ FinlandFIN 16:45 DenmarkDEN FranceFRA
19 May Mon LatviaLAT BelarusBLR 20:45 ItalyITA SwedenSWE
20 May Tue GermanyGER USAUSA 12:45 NorwayNOR CanadaCAN
20 May Tue LatviaLAT SwitzerlandSUI 16:45 DenmarkDEN SlovakiaSVK
20 May Tue RussiaRUS BelarusBLR 20:45 Czech RepublicCZE FranceFRA

Playoff Round

Quarterfinals
22 May Thu USAUSA Czech RepublicCZE 16:00 Chizhovka Arena
22 May Thu RussiaRUS FranceFRA 17:00 Minsk Arena
22 May Thu CanadaCAN FinlandFIN 20:00 Chizhovka Arena
22 May Thu SwedenSWE BelarusBLR 21:00 Minsk Arena
Semifinals
24 May Sat RussiaRUS SwedenSWE 14:45 Minsk Arena
24 May Sat Czech RepublicCZE FinlandFIN 18:45 Minsk Arena
Bronze Medal Game
25 May Sun SwedenSWE Czech RepublicCZE 16:30 Minsk Arena
Gold Medal Game
25 May Sun RussiaRUS FinlandFIN 21:00 Minsk Arena

 

Great Patriotic War monuments in Belarus
Partisan Chronicles