Belarus Visa-Free: Now For 30 Days
Official Website of the Republic of Belarus
Year of Native Land in Belarus
Press centre

Belarus Events Calendar
Belarus’ Top Tourist Sites
UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Belarus
Belarusian sanatoria and health resorts
Souvenirs from Belarus
| Home | Press centre | Belarus Parliamentary Elections 2012

Belarus Parliamentary Elections 2012

24 Sep 2012

Five members of political parties among new MPs

MINSK, 24 September (BelTA) – The new parliament will comprise five representatives of political parties, including the Agrarian Party, the National Labor and Justice Party, and the Communist Party of Belarus, Secretary of the Central Election Commission (CEC) of Belarus Nikolai Lozovik told media on 24 September.

Among 109 MPs are 29 women and 21 incumbent councillors.

“More detailed information will be available as soon as we get the protocols of the precinct election commissions,” he said.


Great Patriotic War monuments in Belarus
Partisan Chronicles