Belarus Visa-Free: Now For 30 Days
Official Website of the Republic of Belarus
Year of Native Land in Belarus
Belarus Events Calendar
Belarus’ Top Tourist Sites
UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Belarus
Belarusian sanatoria and health resorts
Souvenirs from Belarus
| Home | Government | Events


27 Jan 2017

Belarus President makes new appointments

MINSK, 27 January (BelTA) - Belarus President Alexander Lukashenko made new appointments on 27 January, BelTA learned from the press service of the Belarusian leader.

The head of state appointed:

Valery Malashko Healthcare Minister of Belarus.

The President also approved the appointment of:

Vladimir Senchuk as Chairman of the Brest District Executive Committee;

Vyacheslav Dashkevich as Head of the Moskovsky District Administration in Brest;

Vladimir Burmistrov as Chairman of the Yelsk District Executive Committee;

Sergei Kazachok as Head of the Novobelitsky District Administration in Gomel;

Igor Shaludin as Chairman of the Ostrovets District Executive Committee;

Oleg Belinsky as Head of the Oktyabrsky District Administration in Grodno;

Andrei Kuntsevich as Deputy Chairman of the Mogilev Oblast Executive Committee;

Pavel Naiden as Chairman of the Bobruisk District Executive Committee;

Konstantin Zhigutsky as Chairman of the Slavgorod District Executive Committee;

Vasily Vityunov as Chairman of the Shklov District Executive Committee;

Alexander Prokopov as Chairman of the Mstislavl District Executive Committee;

Alla Lomakina as Deputy Agriculture and Food Minister;

Vyacheslav Durnov as First Deputy Sport and Tourism Minister;

Dmitry Krutoy as First Deputy Economy Minister;

Pavel Utyupin as Deputy Economy Minister;

Alexander Chervyakov as Deputy Economy Minister;

Viktor Karankevich as First Deputy Energy Minister;

Olga Prudnikova as Deputy Energy Minister;

Dmitry Bartashevich as Deputy Chairman of the State Standardization Committee;

Anatoly Dorozhko as Chairman of the Grodno Oblast State Control Committee;

Sergei Zabagonsky as Director of Belgeodeziya;

Stanislav Zheromsky as Director General of Gomelstroymaterialy;

Andrei Brishtelev as Chairman of the Board of the Belarusian Bank for Development and Reconstruction Belinvestbank;

Vladimir Tsumarev as a member of the Mogilev Oblast Executive Committee;

Yuri Ilyushchik as a member of the Mogilev Oblast Executive Committee.

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Great Patriotic War monuments in Belarus
Partisan Chronicles